RainDash S. Dragon

Do you look younger or older then you really are?

For me, most people think I'm much older than I actually am. I'm 14 but most people say I'm like 18

How about you guys?

People think that I look and sound a little younger than I am. I have to keep telling people I am 14 years old.

(edited)

In person, I've had people ask me what college I'm currently attending. This has been going on for about three years now. I'm seventeen. I've been offered beer at family reunions and stuff because my extended family thinks I'm much older.

Online, I had a guy ask me where I got my arts degree. That was about two years ago. 

EDIT: This was my 1,200th post. Yay.  :wub:

Edited by Kolth

I'm 20 and I still can't buy beer without passport (I drinks beer few times in year, only in big holidays). People thinks that I'm 15 years old. Damn I guess I'm too sexy...

I'm 18, but look 15. Apparently I have "good genes". It's embarrassing.

In my freshman year of high school, a lot of my classmates tell me that I looked like I was 13 back then. Now, I look like I'm 14.

I look a lot younger than I actually am and I HATE it. I'm 21, but I look probably about 4 years younger than that.

I had someone come to me on the street once and ask me if I could recommend a good bar. I was 16 at the time. :blush:  

LOOK HOW SHORT I AM.

I'M 4 FT 10.

ughhhhhhh I'M 18 AND PEOPLE ASK IF I'M IN MIDDLE SCHOOL ALL THE TIME FMLpost-650-0-27433200-1390787041_thumb.jpg

One time a guy at a barber shop guessed I was 9 years old. I was in my mid-teens at the time. 

Since then nobody has bothered to comment on my appearance, so I can't tell if I've held on to my apparently youthful looks.

(edited)

I think most people think I'm older then 16 when they see me :P

but yeah, I didn't really expect anything else when you're 6'3 XD

Edited by Wayzer

Generally people seem to think I'm a year or so younger than I actually am.