Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop [[CLOSED FOR NOW]] Let me draw your MLP OC with your fave Pokemon/Digimon~!

Akuma

(edited)

THIS IS SUPER CLOSED NOW WOW SORRY

I've got very little to do this weekend, so I figured I'd draw some things for people~

I've been in a Pokemon mood recently, so I thought it'd be nice to draw some OCs with some Pokemon or Digimon~

I'm still kinda new to pony art, so I'm not that good. Also, I'm sorta slow with art atm too, so, if you wouldn't mind, how about letting me draw for you?

If you want me to draw for you, here's what you've gotta do:

First, link me to a picture of your OC in your comment, don't just tell me there's a link on your page or in your sig. Make sure to tell me if you want your OC wearing anything that's not on the picture, like a scarf or a costume, that kind of thing.

Next, tell me a little bit about your OC's personality, even a line or two is enough~

Then, tell me the Pokemon or the Digimon you want drawn with your OC.

That's all~!

:P

I'll do as many as I can, but I'm unsure of what the cut off point will be yet, also, I have the right to refuse to draw an OC I don't like for whatever reason.

Edited by Akuma

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

(edited)

Could you do my pegasus OC Thunder Dash with Raichu? I would like both of them to be doing one big volt tackle side by side with a huge veil of electricity surrounding them. Thunder should have his wings spread. Thunder is very brave and is willing to do anything for anypony, yet he does doubt himself sometimes.

Thunder Dash: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/thunder-dash-r1861

Edited by Thunder-Dash