Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Pony Glassware

Surf City Etching

Hey Everyone,

I make custom etched glassware and I am wondering if anyone has any special requests. I have a table at BABSCon and I currently have cutie mark pint glasses and shot glasses of Apple Jack, Flutter Shy, Pinkie Pie, Twilight, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Derpy, Celestia, and Luna made. I also have some custom designs that I've put on some glasses as well.

I don't want to give away everything that I am making and bringing so that's all you get for now but feel free to post anything that you would like to see made and If there is something that you want to make sure you get please let me know and I will set it aside or custom make it for you. 

All of my glasses are hand etched by me and I will do my best to accommodate any requests that are made.

See you all at BABSCon!!!!

post-25383-0-55289300-1395023304_thumb.jpg

post-25383-0-54206300-1395023287_thumb.jpg    post-25383-0-01899200-1395023291_thumb.jpg

post-25383-0-62900800-1395023283_thumb.jpg

Edited by Surf City Etching
  • Brohoof 4

Hi there.  Glad to see some different pony merchandise will be offered.  It would be nice if you did glass mugs / tankards.  One with Celestia and Luna would be nice.  Not sure if that would be too detailed or not.

• Brohoof 1

Hi there.  Glad to see some different pony merchandise will be offered.  It would be nice if you did glass mugs / tankards.  One with Celestia and Luna would be nice.  Not sure if that would be too detailed or not.

I will have pint glasses and shot glasses with celestia and luna's cutie marks, I may also make some pictures frames with full silhouettes etched into the glass. I also do custom orders so if there is something specific you would like just let me know and I can bring it to the con so you don't have to pay for shipping.  

Wow wish I could head over to BABScon. Would love to pick up a few glasses. Really nice work