Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

planning Ponyville Fell

Tyoeman

RP Link: Doesn't exist yet.

Concept: I don't have the concept fully fleshed out yet but the basic premise is that Ponyville has fallen on hard times, and as a result many ponies have up and left, all but abandoning their houses and businesses. What I would like to do is get a group of ponies to bring Ponyville back to its former glory. This takes place probably a decade in the future all the main six cast still live in town, I probably won't be bringing them into this. I am not new to DM-ing but I am new to internet RP DMing, so I would like to keep this simple and somewhat hassle free, so I want to start out with five ponies who are interested and want to play and keep playing. The RP won't be just about re painting houses and cleaning streets, there will be adventure to be had. If you are interested just reply to this posting and I'll see what I can do. Any ideas you want to add are welcome and will be put into consideration.

----------

Rules

(even though the rp hasn't started it's best to get these out of the way)

1. Nopony can play as the main 6.

2. No "Mary Sue" characters.

3. If you try to break the game you will be banned and I will find a replacement.

4. No trolling.

5. All ooc must be posted in this thread (as per the rules of the rp forum).

6. Intentionally screwing things up for other players will get you banned.

7. No swearing in character, unless you use "flying feather" "hay" and other ponyisms.

(more to come possibly)

Posting Rules

Posting will be done at least once a day, also posting will go in order from first to last on the list. If a pony hasn't posted for a day the next pony in line can post, unless otherwise noted by me.

----------

Player List

Post characters in this thread (using this template: here I will approve them or disapprove them).

1.Nevermore (Slendy)--Shadow Chaser (Unicorn)

2.GuitarGuru007--Blue Sabbath (nickname: Blue) (Unicorn)