Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Do you sometimes wish you were a different gender?

TheMarkz0ne

Do you?  

88 users have voted

1. 1. Do you?

• I would prefer to be the opposite gender.
    • I'm fine the way I am
    • I wish I could be both.

I often throughout my life desired to be female. I am content being in a male body, just because I find it selfish to change and disrupt the lives of others. I support people who feel and know they are the wrong gender. I have some knowledge and beliefs on the support of this matter, that I do not wish to disclose to avoid conflict. But I simply admire the female form sexually as a male. But I also see desire to have a female body. So I don't know what you all can make of that.

• Brohoof 1

It confuses me that obsession over gender is going up while the relevance of gender roles is going down.

People, stop being illogical. It's mucking up my brain.

• Brohoof 7

It confuses me that obsession over gender is going up while the relevance of gender roles is going down.

People, stop being illogical. It's mucking up my brain.

I see no "illogical" thinking. Society is simply different. I don't like exploitation for the sake of profit(LGBT) 

(edited)

The only thing I like about being male is my board shoulders, that's it. So I would be lying if I said the idea of changing wasn't in my mind

Not really, but that's because I don't define myself by an arbitrary combination of chromosomes and organs.

My body has a gender. My mind is it's own thing.

Thats quite a interesting way to see it

Edited by Kurai
  • Brohoof 1

I see no "illogical" thinking. Society is simply different. I don't like exploitation for the sake of profit(LGBT) 

The point is that putting emphasis on something while it's relevance is waning seems to defy a sensible use of one's efforts.

Also idk what "society is simply different" is supposed to mean.

• Brohoof 1