Hello! Noir here

NoirX

Known about this site, but never joined it. Usually I'm bad at keeping up with forums, but I'm pretty sure this one will be easy.

Some random pony stuff about me:

Been a brony for about a year.

Started watching it because I heard so much good stuff about it.

Got obsessed over it because of memes and fanart.

Twilight Sparkle is best Mane 6 pony.

Princess Luna is best princess, but Cadance is 0.000000001% off from having that title, too.

Derpy is best background pony.

Octavia is best musician pony.

Of course these are all my opinions. In the end, I hate no pony.

Other random stuff about me:

I'm a Plague Rat (Emilie Autumn related for those who don't know)

I'm a student and a part-time job worker.

I'm also a multiple college drop out (dropped out of Harvard and UCSB).

I'm obsessed with languages. Currently studying Japanese and wish to learn Russian next.

I like puppies and kittens and cute things.

I like cute things in space.

I'm a Superwholockian.

I like Axis Powers Hetalia. A lot.

I like Pokemon. A lot. (but only video games and the first series of the manga)

I can't wait for Pokemon X and Y.

I have 2 cats, named KFC (Kitty Francisco Chester) and Obama. I USED to have a puppy named Romney, but he met with an untimely demise (I wonder if it was sign of the future now). May he rest in peace. So now we have a puppy named Toby.

I stop here. The end.

Hi! :D

• Brohoof 4

Known about this site, but never joined it. Usually I'm bad at keeping up with forums, but I'm pretty sure this one will be easy.

Princess Luna is best princess, but Cadance is 0.000000001% off from having that title, too.

I'm obsessed with languages. Currently studying Japanese and wish to learn Russian next.

I'm a Superwholockian.