Greetings Fellow Bronies and Pegasisters

Jinx

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Rainbow Dash

How did you find MLP Forums?: Hours upon hours of internet research

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: Now seriously, I didn't even know that bronies existed until about a week ago. I got injured around that time and had to quit my fulltime job. Hence I went from having almost no freetime to a lot of freetime. I ran across the word brony and decided to see what it was all about... by watching all of the brony documentaries. That lead to watching the series and enjoying it quite a lot.

My real name's David, but you can call me whatever you like. I'm from the United States but I like to think that I'm not. Rainbow Dash is best pony, but Fluttershy tends to pull at my heartstrings. I've been using Photoshop for almost 10 years so I'm pretty good with image editing, just don't expect me to draw anything. I became a huge fan of the community when I ran across all of the fan created music out there.

I'm currently in college studying Animation and hope to be able to find a job in the industry when I finally graduate. I know right, studying animation and didn't even notice this whole thing about ponies on the internet. I have no idea how I missed that. If you want to know anything else just send me a message and I'll gladly tell you.

Now excuse me while I: "When you've bungled all your bangles, and your loved ones have been mangled..."

• Brohoof 1

Hello there Infinite Sky!

Posted Image

Global Rules

The Moderating Team

We have a very lively section for roleplaying!

You might want to see this MLP Forums Posting Guide and Minimum post lengths (only 100 characters, no worries!)

And please abide by these rules, they are made to keep this place in check.

If you have any question on how that silly badge under your avatar works, click here!

Any other question? Feel free to PM a moderator or make a thread in Site Question + Feedback!

Welcome!