Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello everyone!

stardustspirit

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

Twilight Sparkle

How did you find MLP Forums?

A fan game called Harmony Eclipsed

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I saw an episode of FiM on TV a few years ago, and while I thought it was kind of childish at first, I kept watching more episodes and began to really like the show. I liked the animation, the characters, and its lessons. It's a really comfortable show to watch and I really like how it manages to be wholesome and also have a pretty interesting story. Eventually, I made my way through the whole thing and I became a pretty big fan!

I'm getting back into FiM now after not paying attention to it for a while, so here I am!

Hello! It appears that I'm on the MLP Forums now. I suppose an introduction is in order?

So... I'm Fulcrum, and I like making art, playing around with computers, and telling stories. I'm not very good at those things yet, but I'm working on it! I want to get better at art mostly because I just like drawing things, but also because I like coming up with worlds and stories that I'd really like the bring to fruition.

I probably won't be posting much on the MLP Forums, but I'm still really glad to be here! The community for this show seems really nice, and I think it would be nice to meet a few people and explore some of the cool things people have made.

• Brohoof 5

Welcome aboard @logicalwillow!

FiM definitely has this specific way of hooking you in. I understand that completely. :laugh:

I'm sure your art is great. If you ever feel like sharing it on here, you're more than free to. Even if you don't plan on being too active, it's great to have you here and hopefully we'll see you around! :fluttershy:

• Brohoof 1

Hello, hi and welcome to the herd! :mlp_yeehaa:

Yeah, MLP do be like that ^_^

I hope you'll have a good time here! e-cocosmile.png

• Brohoof 4

(edited)