Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

My First Post!

daringDomination

Hello there, everypony! I am new to this website and just joined today, I'm pretty excited. I've been an enjoyer of MLP since around 2015, so it'll definitely be nice to have a community to be apart of that shares the same love that I do! I plan to be decently active on here and make some friends, here's some stuff to get to know me:

My favorite pony is Starlight, I'm a big fan of Daring Do, I kin Rainbow Dash (any surprise here? XD), I'm an artist, I write fanfiction, I'm an avid roleplayer, I love sleepy time tea, I love the webseries RWBY, I'm a Sonic fan, I'm a Homestuck fan, I'm a collector of toys, I'm an aspiring animator, I have over 12 hoodies, I love rock and metal music, I've made over 100 playlists on Spotify, I'm a Gemini, my favorite color is the entire rainbow due to indecisiveness, and I'm super talkative. I'm up for chatting at any time, no matter what it's about!

Don't be afraid to approach me, thanks for reading!

111images (1).png

• Brohoof 7
  • Party! 2

(edited)

Welcome to the forums, hope you enjoy your time here! I'm pretty new myself! :D
Lets see... favorite ponies are Applejack and Tree Hugger, I also enjoy roleplaying, I'm an Aquarius, love rock and oldies music, and I also struggle to pick a favorite color! Orange, yellow, yellow-greens, and teals tend to be my favorites! :huh:

What type of animation is your favorite? I personally really love claymation! 

Edited by SourShock
typo
  • Brohoof 1

2 hours ago, SourShock said:

Welcome to the forums, hope you enjoy your time here! I'm pretty new myself! :D
Lets see... favorite ponies are Applejack and Tree Hugger, I also enjoy roleplaying, I'm an Aquarius, love rock and oldies music, and I also struggle to pick a favorite color! Orange, yellow, yellow-greens, and teals tend to be my favorites! :huh:

What type of animation is your favorite? I personally really love claymation!