Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Um... hi~...?

Zekira G. Drake

(edited)

...I'm bad with introductions, I usually get on a message board without introducing myself... lol

Anyway, Zekira Drake here... Game Conqueror #3, title given to me by a community that disappeared 14 years ago...

I'm just new to FiM, I've only been engaged in it for around 2 weeks. And I must say the amount of fandom material you can find on the net is incredible... I don't think I'll be able to catch up at all, or even fit in...

I have a huge obsession with Rainbow Dash. THERE I SAID IT, at least I can get that out of the way before anything else...

Now for non-MLP stuff about me...

...I consider myself a video gamer but I actually only play VERY FEW (canterlot voice'd for emphasis) games. This however came with the fact that I am able to focus on getting good at those games pretty darn well. I'd be willing to bet you guys will only recognize very few of these, though...

-(JP) Taiko no Tatsujin

-(JP) Pop'n Music

-(Global) Marvel vs Capcom series (currently playing Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3~)

-(Global) Pokémon -- Competitive Battling

-(Global?) Monster Rancher -- Maxxin' out everything

These are the only things I'm playing as of late, of course I've played more, but this is the only ones that I'm sticking with right now.

I'm not a good visual artist at all, but I did get into attempts at drawing stuff late last year. http://www.pixiv.net....php?id=1777264 these contain most of the stuff I make, though there aren't any ponies here (you'll need a pixiv account to see all my stuff though). Actually the only things I upload here are of one fandom that's only rotating between 3 people lol... but it's also one of my favorite things to fan about despite the fact that it's not even a public thing. If some magic strikes me I might even try drawing MLP:FiM related stuff sometime.