Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Welcome to being here~

Atomic Rexx

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Rarity

How did you find MLP Forums?: I used to be on here a really long time ago, but I don't even remember my username. My interest in MLP has really grown to be obsessive again, so here I am.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: It was some time in 2011. I think my first episode was Bridle Gossip, but that was a while ago.

Hey there! I'm somewhat new here, and quite excited to start posting.  :D

I'm only 17, but I really do love pony and have been thirsting to discuss it with people. I sometimes start writing fan fiction, but in all my life I've never actually finished a story besides a few. I'm hoping to find some help on here for when I get stuck. If anyone wants a sample to critique I can PM you a story I was writing for a Writer's Training Ground on EqD a long time ago. 

I'm also an amateur singer and voice actress. I practice a lot, but I hardly ever have the courage to upload anything to Youtube or somewhere similar. But I do have a cover of "Do you Wanna Build a Snowman" on my Youtube page if anyone wants to hear it for some odd reason.  

Now it is random fact time. My favourite incidental character in the show is Gilda, and I really like griffons. I prefer Luna's season one design to her season two design. Princess Cadance's voice is so angelic that I started liking her a lot solely for that reason. I'm not a fan of darker and edgier fan creations unless they're particularly funny or interesting. I have a boyfriend that used to be a member of the herd, until he had a falling out somewhere along the line. Currently trying to get him back into it. 

I'm starting my final year of high school today. I'm pretty nervous, but I'm really looking forward to starting college next year. I'm going to be attending UAB and working towards my goal of becoming a dental hygienist.