Prince Lightning and Pinkie Wedding scene

Cast

This is a background I designed for a gift, he wanted me to post it so here it is.

Was trying to do something different and I don't get to work with castles at all so not sure how cool or good it looks. I hope the person this was for is happy thats all that matters ^_^

Prince Lightning is in the green hair and well theres pinkie pie to, they where free hand draw so sorry if they look a little off, am working on a mark 2 of those characters.

Im still rather new to interiors any advice for the next one?

What do ya think, should I do more or quit while im ahead? lol

Thanks everypony hope you enjoy it ^_^

post-1534-0-47140600-1335829257_thumb.png

post-1534-0-68101400-1335829330_thumb.png

post-1534-0-70550000-1335958167_thumb.png

Edited by Cast
  • Brohoof 3

"We can see our world through any darkness, with all of us joined together, in friendship"

Wait...Pinkie Pie is now married?!

• Brohoof 1

JibusEpicSig.png

"For long you live and high you fly,And smiles you'll give and tears you'll cry, And all you touch and all you see, Is all your life will ever be"~Pink Floyd-Breathe

This is a background I designed for a gift, he wanted me to post it so here it is.

Was trying to do something different and I don't get to work with castles at all so not sure how cool or good it looks. I hope the person this was for is happy thats all that matters ^_^

Prince Lightning is in the green hair and well theres pinkie pie to, they where free hand draw so sorry if they look a little off, am working on a mark 2 of those characters.

Im still rather new to interiors any advice for the next one?

What do ya think, should I do more or quit while im ahead? lol

Thanks everypony hope you enjoy it ^_^

W-Wait, You drew this?!

Can I make a request?!

Storm Spark X Crystal Sparkle

3DS Friend Code :4339-3103-7411

po5sG.gif

Anyone other pony notice that TTC is the groom?

• Brohoof 1

post-3011-0-11205100-1342809145.png