Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Requesting Art of a New OC

EagleEye

Hello everyone! 

Let me start off by saying that I'm fairly new to the MLP fandom, and certainly to MLPForums. I've recently made an OC for myself, and I was wondering if anyone would be interested in drawing him. I'd really appreciate it :)

His name is Eagle Eye, since I figured he should fit my username. 

Looks: Light bluish-green with a black mane and tail. His mane is short, usually poofy at the front, and his tail is usually allowed to grow long. Unlike most guards, he is not especially muscular, and in fact can be considered ‘feminine’ with his mare-like hips and body shape. His cutie mark is a set of three arrows flying forward (towards his head).

If it's needed at all, his personality is somewhat timid. He's not super shy, just not very strong either, so he's quite cautious. As his cutie mark and name imply, he has impeccable aim with ranged weapons, and extremely good eyesight. He's very accurate with spells and thrown weapons but he lacks any physical strength, stamina, or magical power. 

If anyone wants to take a crack at him I'd be super grateful, and feel free to take some liberties with his design if you think something might look better. Thanks for reading! :)

________________________ Edit

He also has a brother I should have mentioned, named Rebar. 

Rebar is dark grey with a black mane and tail, a buzz-cut mane and a few scars around his face and chest. He's more bulky than Eagle, and very stern. His cutie mark is just a steel beam, as his name fits with it and it symbolizes his resilience and strength. 

In terms of personality, he's very stern, cold and almost mean to Eagle, but only because he wants him to toughen up. He'd do anything to protect the smaller unicorn, though, including laying down his own life. His resting face is always blank/neutral, or slightly annoyed depending on how he feels that day.