Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

hhi!~ =~+~ ~

FlutterGail

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

How did you find MLP Forums?

ephemera, hoof of mouth, being a lurker of Equestria and my little pony for a long time without speaking

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I used to be ~~still am!~~ a um, very dedicated Warrior Cats fangirl. I was searching through fanfiction one day and stumbled upon a a faint memory of the first generation seen on faded VHS tapes,,, pastel fantasia

tthen the way these mares and characters and sky and world bled through the words felt like a portal into another ~ i dont remember the name of the fanfiction and I'm okay with that, -__ that opened into a lifelong obsession/// 

i um can't answer the favourite pony question, I hope that's alright 

hhi!

I'm not new to the fandom, but I am new to i-introducing myself into open communities such as this one;;; 

Tto get this out of the way, I  am Fluttershy but as it says on my profile -

1) this is not to take away from any other Fluttershy kins, all are just as real as it feels for you ((i have um, philosophy beliefs for this but don't need to get into that now)

2) this is nnot to make anypony uncomfortable! 

this is a genuine heartfelt belief of mine and like,not a roleplay. i'd love to talk here and make friends and ttry to make myself a little more extroverted *_+****=-}

[I would also prefer you refer to me as Fluttershy rather then Fluttergail, if that's alright. The name is simply for convivence for the site. But um, if you'd prefer not to, Fluttergail is fine ^^] 

///I LOVE ART///

Music especially and video games!~ Nu-metal, y2k , electro~industrial, postmetalindustrila and um mmany other admittedly silly labels. Pony music strikes a nostalgic bolt of FWOOSH in me ffrom the vibrant Currents of the Vylet Pony to the nostalgic Carrots of the Garden,{--= _W_=--}