Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hai!! :3

MasterMime

Hi everyone!!! This is my very first time on a MLP forum website, so I'm a bit nervous... (I've been on other forum websites, but nothing like this)

Basic Info About ME! :D

Name: MasterMime, you can call me Mime or Auggie 

Pronouns: He/Him/Clown

Fav Pony: Fluttershy

Hobbies: I'm an artist!! I love to draw and would love to talk art with you :3c

I have a website where you can find out more info about me/my art! (It's still a work in progress... ;w;)

If you have any questions I'm totally up to chat :D!!

• Brohoof 6

13 minutes ago, Rikifive said:

Hello and welcome to the herd! :mlp_yeehaa:

What kind of art do you draw? :darling:

Thank you :3!! I do traditional and digital character art, mostly, though I dabble in landscapes occasionally. Is it ok for me to send some of my art in this thread or nah?

• Brohoof 3

Hello and Welcome to the forums MasterMime! I think that it's pretty cool that you are an artist! I'm sure you are going to love the forums!

26 minutes ago, MasterMime said:

Thank you :3!! I do traditional and digital character art, mostly, though I dabble in landscapes occasionally. Is it ok for me to send some of my art in this thread or nah?

Hello! It's definitely okay for you to share your creations here :hug_day:

For pony art I also highly recommend making a thread in this section: https://mlpforums.com/forum/18-visual-fan-art/

Additionally, here's a section, where you can post art that is not related to My Little Pony! https://mlpforums.com/forum/16-non-pony-artwork/

Also! If you're interested you can open a commission shop with us! If you so wish you can reach out to me in DMs and I will assist you in making one <3 

Enjoy your stay with us! 

• Brohoof 3

13 minutes ago, Sir Baloney said:

Hello! It's definitely okay for you to share your creations here :hug_day:

For pony art I also highly recommend making a thread in this section: https://mlpforums.com/forum/18-visual-fan-art/