Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello!~

Slitherpon

Well, I suppose I should introduce myself. I'm Slitherpon! I'd really like to make some new friends here, and meet some fellow bronies! After unsuccessfully using sites like Bronysquare and such, I was recommended MLP Forums as a really great community to join! I'm also a pony artist and love contributing to the Brony art scene when I can. Anyway, nice to meet y'all! :squee:

(also Luna/Woona is best pony...)

• Brohoof 3

Hey Slitherpon! Welcome to the forums! :D

I've only ever been on this mlp forum. I can't even remember how I heard about this one, but it's a great community and I'm glad you joined! :) If you have any questions about how it all works, you can ask me. ;)

I'd love to see some if your art, too! There's heaps of artists here who love to give criticisms, so if you want opinions, then you've come to the right place. :)

And yes, Woona is best pony. Love the avatar, btw. :DD

• Brohoof 2

Welcome to MLPForums, Slitherpon! :D

Always great to see someone new around here! I'm sure you're going to have a great time here - this site is just lovely! If you ever have a question or just want to chat, just hit me up with a PM and I'll be more than happy to chat!

(Ooh, an artist :3)

Edited by Budding Night
  • Brohoof 1

Well hello there Slitherpon and welcome to the forums!

If you're searching for a place to make new friends in the brony community your search came to an end. :lol:

I can't really say what Bronysquare is like, so I can't compare it with MLP Forums. But actually I don't have to, since I can assure you that this place is great! The ammount of friends you'll make her completely relies on you, since everyone else is more than willing to make your stay as pleasant as possible. happy.png

So you say you are an artist, huh? You should probably post some of your art in the art section then, so we can take a look at your artistical skills. ;)