Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

fan fiction Silver - Looking for User-Made Characters! Livestream: Offline

Marcato

Welcome one and all to a new story. You probably have no idea who i am, so i will introduce myself. My name is SilverArrow, and i am a creative writer. I was recently introduced to MLP: FiM and instantly loved. Even inspired me to write a story about it. I will now introduce the aformentioned story.

'When Equestria was new, and young, several different races of ponies roamed the land peacefully. The earth ponies, the likes of which dashed across the fields and plains, strong and faithful. The unicorns, the likes of which read books and studied ancient spells and magic to weild for assistance in times of difficulty, were smart and trustworthy. And finally, the pegasus, the likes of which shot through the air at high speeds, and could control the weather with their mighty wings. The pegasus were agile and quick, and could always be counted on to be there for others in need. These were the three races of ponies, who lived in peace and harmony in Equestria's early years. They still preside over the lands today, however...