Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Heyba Helloa

SirQ

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?: The MAGICKS... of Google. And other such devices.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: A friend got me into it after a long year of procrastinating.Which is just what I needed, and I can’t put it down ever since.Love the show; Love the acting; Love the designs; Love the scripts most of the time.It’s just been a blast.

Well, my real name is Cheyne (pronounced 'shayn')

And I'm a composer/cartoonist of sorts.

I love mixing and dabble in it from time to time, occasionally I remix things if I have an idea I can't put down. Though none of it's online yet. I should probably do something about that.

I love drawing and one day want to buy a Cintiq so I can be a bit faster by cutting out the whole inking/scanning part of the process.

On the other side though, things haven't been so easy.

Nearly anyone I've trusted in the past has turned out to be lying, wanting me dead, or trying to use me for some purpose I don't want to be a part of, so it's very difficult to strike up conversations with new people, let alone look them in the eye.

I mostly get a lot of threats from being in a very religious area, and me thinking it, along with racial and gender issues, are unnecessary. We're all just the Human race, nothing more. I mean really, it's 2014, time to get a grip on things.

But anyway, I've written two albums, did a bit of fan art and commissions over the past four years, though I had to leave that behind.

Various groups and relatives tried to sabotage my every move. Ruining paperwork, rejecting real doctors, forcing me into cults, screaming I'm going to be dumped on the street because I'm a mistake and I don't believe in the who-has of whatnot.

I just want to relax, drink something nice, and get to drawing something that'll make someone smile.