Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hey Guise

BronyDerp117

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Twilight Sparkle

How did you find MLP Forums?: Various links around the Internet on brony sites.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: My friend convinced me to watch it after three months of him asking me to watch it. I used to be a pony-hater, but I fell in love with the show on June 3rd, 2012 when I watched it.

Hey everyone, I'm BronyDerp117(hurr durr)! I'm a brony from California, and I finally decided to make an account here. I'm not too good with art(Horrible, if you ever come across my deviantART page, run the hell away xD), but I write fan fiction. One of my stories has about 800 views on FiM Fiction, and got close to getting featured before. People tell me I'm a good writer, so yay.

The stories I write are usually slice of life/sad/both. I'm not a big fan of clopfics, human fics, or crossovers. Slice of Life is probably my favorite kind of stories.

I'm a pretty big fan of shipping, TwiDash and AppleDash being my favorites. But I also love TwiLuna and TwiJack. What? Twilight my favorite pony? I don't see you could have possibly been able to tell. /sarcasm

My favorite brony artist is probably Veggie55 or Vexx3. Favorite music artist is probably Aviators. Favorite CMC is Scootaloo. Favorite Princess is Luna. Favorite non-Mane 6/CMC is Derpy or Colgate.

I'm currently addicted to:

http-~~-//www.youtube.com/watch?v=mG4Ug7EWUbA&list=FL4pv5uxqZTktj5zg4QHIXwQ&index=1&feature=plpp_video

It's Matthew Moiser's song A Final Twilight

Herp Derp, this probably already too long. So yah, hai!

TL;DR I'm from California, I write fan fiction,my favorite ship is AppleDash/TwiDash, and I've been bronying since June.

• Brohoof 1

A Cali brony?! Welcome to the this place! I too am from Cali, but am currently living in Georgia. So that, my friend, is friggin' awesome. I shall totally add you as a friend.