Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Fanfic: Parso Of Equestria

ParsoOfEquestria

righty-o I have finally written the first chapter of my fanfic that I forced myself to keep going with. I'm not good at writing at all! so yes, some of it may be out of whack. there is a part in it that i gladly rushed through, but I have my reasons why I did. anyway enjoy. warning, it may be a little sad for some peoplechapter 1