Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello from EVBP

EVBP

How did you find MLP Forums?:

Searching the web.

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

Shael Riley mentioned it in a podcast that he did with Beefy. Out of curiosity, I checked the show out and fell in love with it!

Hi!

I am a software developer by day and a song writer by evening. I have been a fan of the show since the summer of 2010 and like many of you (I think), I relate to the characters and their situations. I feel like the mane 6 are good friends of mine! I'm also thoroughly impressed by the music of MLP fans and find the original video content created by someponies to be very entertaining.

I'm not usually one to get involved in forums, but I would like to build some friendships here!

• Brohoof 4

Hello, @EVBP! Welcome to the MLP forums! It's good to have you here and we'd be happy to help show you around if you'd like. :squee: I hope you have an awesome time while you're here and get to make many lovely friends. :pinkie: You can always message any member here at any time if you'd like. :kindness:

• Brohoof 4

Hello there and welcome to the forums. It is great to have you here  :). Don't be afraid of jumping in  :D. I hope you have a wonderful time here and make a lot of friends  :squee: 

sig-4056353.sig-4055208.sig-4053822.sig-

• Brohoof 4

Thanks DashYoshi. I'm glad to be here!

I'm a Java developer. I haven't done much with C++ since college, but if you ever have a development question, feel free to bounce it off of me. I will try to help if I can!

Jonas Darkmane, thank you for the warm welcome! Also, I love that Pinkie Pie animation! Oh, and I realize I forgot to mention the name of my music website:

http://www.evbpmusic.com

There are a bunch of mp3s there if anyone wants to check them out. I'm loving this place already!

• Brohoof 3

Hi there EVBP! ^.^ Happy to have you aboard! :)

post-8308-0-47693600-1440662603_thumb.png