Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

digital drawings of a writer

WritterPon13

for a small frustration of not getting enough visits in four pages of art, I decided to show the drawings I make about my writings here too.
I am a writer, do not expect something very good

this pony is ,Rem Dream,

I made it a little over a year ago and it's my third drawing related to fandom, I recently took it as a Flutter Pony

1692568_ReynardTheFox_rem_dream.jpg

Cloud Crazy, captain of the flying team of the east of equestria, the jet patrols (based on  Eagle patrol) ,where she is known by her nickname, Jet One

1815740_ReynardTheFox_cloud_crazy.png

Edited by WritterPon13

I am not really sure what you are looking for here.

All that can be said is that you are good at drawing and that I want to know more about Rem Dream.

16 minutes ago, Unity said:

I am not really sure what you are looking for here.

All that can be said is that you are good at drawing and that I want to know more about Rem Dream.

Thank you. the only thing I'm looking for here is that the more you see my works

the peaches of his cutie mark and collect are Japanese, while his body is the color of a western peach

peach_seeds_by_reynardthekitsune-db02pmn

Does anyone recognize this robot?

the_takayama_cave_by_reynardthekitsune-d

power_of_mjolna_by_reynardthekitsune-db2

After this last one, I knew that the SAI has its own format to keep the progress and that I did not have to do the painting so hastily and I could have improved my previous works
  • Brohoof 1

And also these are used in a traditional pencil and paper style which just looks gross IMO. I would say if you are serious about drawing invest in better equipment.

1 hour ago, WritterPon13 said:

Frankly, I try to download better tools for the SAI, but I can not get them to load them, so I just go with the basic tools and the mouse

studying_the_past_by_reynardthekitsune-d

1519663441.reynardthefox_lucero_and_zigz