Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello there

PrinceMykhai

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Hello there!

i am still very new to MLP and also very new to this forum, I have no clue yet how it works or what there is to do but I was hanging around and decided to make a account.:catface:

Uhm im not sure what to say to be fair, I'm not the most social haha. 

heres a fun question, whens the best time to watch the mlp movie? like after what season, cause I'm trying to figure it out. 

anyway I talk to much. I hope this will be a fun forum for my new found obsession!

• Brohoof 5

Hey there and welcome to the herd! :mlp_yeehaa:

The movie takes place between season 7 and 8, so it's best to watch it after finishing the 7th season. 

I hope you'll have fun here! :yay:

Hi @PrinceMykhai and welcome to the forums!

How it works and what to do? Well, basically just browse around until you find a thread that looks interesting and hop on in and post. If you're looking for direct pony talk, try out Show Discussion or Sugarcube Corner, or perhaps Beyond Equestria if you're looking for some non-pony related conversations. There's also Octavia's Hall for the artsy types. ;) (and many more of course, whatever suits your fancy :D) I recommend Forum Games if you want something lighthearted and easy to jump into.

We've got something for everyone here. If you need anything, send a message my way anytime. :)

1 hour ago, Bas said:

Welcome to these very forums!

WoJ3l2x.png

Enjoy your ride to the fun station and have a good time!

Also...if you intend to watch Equestria Girls, it takes place after MLP season 3.

im not sure if this is how you reply to comments but oh well..

i actually watched Equestria girls already haha, when I was about 2 episode into season 1