Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

This is how much I care.....(drawing..)

EssieHiddles

O: I love the mane!

XD im not an artist, I just like looking at art. This is really good, the nose could stand to be a bit shorter, but I love the pose and everything else :3

Make the outline darker and its done! (I mean, unless its supposed to be soft outlines.. I dont know)

• Brohoof 1

O: I love the mane!

XD im not an artist, I just like looking at art. This is really good, the nose could stand to be a bit shorter, but I love the pose and everything else :3

Make the outline darker and its done! (I mean, unless its supposed to be soft outlines.. I dont know)

thanks for the suggestions! I just started drawing mlp a few weeks ago, and the face is a bit harder for me. I will work on making it a bit shorter :3 and I might make the outline darker.

but thank so much for the small bit of advice! 

• Brohoof 1

thanks for the suggestions! I just started drawing mlp a few weeks ago, and the face is a bit harder for me. I will work on making it a bit shorter :3 and I might make the outline darker.

but thank so much for the small bit of advice!

xD I have almost no drawing experience, I just wanted to say that you did a great job ^-^

This is a great drawing, I just think that ear is a little too pointed. I'd suggest rounding the tip of the ear a little bit, but other than that, I love it. I even love the placement of the signature.

• Brohoof 1

uGVKBdX.jpg

I took the privilege to redline this for you!

Here are my protips:

Make sure the horn is actually connected to the skull, This is achieved by first drawing the skull!

Always add cheese and skeletons, that's because cheese is delicious and skeletons are spooky.

Throw in Daedric artifacts for a good measure.

Always draw as much of the pony as you can, otherwise you will do a disservice to yourself and your development of your skill.

Muffins. Never forget muffins.