Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello all <3

Love Heart <3

(edited)

Hello, Im new to the whole forum thing, So ill keep this short

"Hello, Im DJ Love Heart or alora whatever you want to call me"

I am Currently DJ Clock Work's Girlfriend. But hopefully he wont see this post (I put a DJ in my name for him <3)

So if you want to chat at all. Or other stuff. Im always open

<3

It says i need 40 posts before i can do anything? Isent that a bit high?

Edited by DJ Love Heart <3

(edited)

It says i need 40 posts before i can do anything? Isent that a bit high?

5 posts is all you need for any of the (slightly) useful stuff, such as using an avatar and entering the Chatroom. Otherwise, all features of the forums are available to Blank Flanks ;) Also, the five posts must be outside of the Welcoming Plaza, Cloudsdale Colloseum, and the RP World.

Also, Welcome to the forums :D I see ClockWork in the chatroom pretty much every day, so I guess I can expect to see you often as well ;)

PS: It was Hinochi that made a public announcement in the Chatroom whilst ClockWork was there ;) Hinochi is a bit of a trollish character :P

Edited by Klopp

5 posts is all you need for any of the (slightly) useful stuff, such as using an avatar and entering the Chatroom. Otherwise, all features of the forums are available to Blank Flanks ;) Also, the five posts must be outside of the Welcoming Plaza, Cloudsdale Colloseum, and the RP World.

Also, Welcome to the forums :D I see ClockWork in the chatroom pretty much every day, so I guess I can expect to see you often as well ;)

PS: It was Hinochi that made a public announcement in the Chatroom whilst ClockWork was there ;) Hinochi is a bit of a trollish character :P

Thanks Klopp, Ive seem DJ talk to you , you seem nice :)

But i thought it said 40

But i thought it said 40