Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello Everypony!

Yukibana

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Pinkie Pie

How did you find MLP Forums?:

the almighty and powerful Google!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

I've loved MLP since I was 5 years old, so its only natural I'd get into the new generation of them!

Hello everypony!

I've been looking for a new forum to join, so why not join one about something I love so much, MLP!

Like it says above I've been a pony fan since I was a little tiny pony a long long (embarrassingly long) time ago.  I really started to get into Friendship is Magic in 2012.

I'm a manager at Build-a-Bear, so I get to talk about ponies a lot with both the fans and the kids that come in.  It's fun when people don't expect me to know the answers to their questions about ponies and the kids love that a grownup knows what they're talking about too. X3

Pinkie Pie is my most favorite, but I also love Scootaloo, Luna and Cheese Sandwich.  When we play the Pinkie smile song at work, I sing every word XD

Besides ponies I love theatre, heavy metal music, reading, the occasional anime and painting my nails in pretty colors.  I can be a cranky old lady sometimes, but I'm usually good if I've had my coffee and candy.

• Brohoof 5

Hello, @Yukibana, and welcome to the forums and this lovely community of ponies! It's great to have you here and we'd be happy to help show you around if you'd like. :) I hope you have an amazing time while you're here and get to have lots of fun. :pinkie: If you want, feel free to message any member here at any time. :ooh:

• Brohoof 4

Hello there, Yukibana, and welcome to our forums of all things Pony! Hope you have a wonderful time here making new friends and having many great experiences! :lol: You've joined the right place for somewhere to share and discuss your interests with a community that will make you feel right at home, and I hope it doesn't disappoint. :)