Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello! :D

applesjck

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

applejack

How did you find MLP Forums?

Just a little google search

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I've been into My Little Pony for yearsss, so it was no surprise I got into FIM as well!! Although, I guess I didn't really become a 'hardcore' fan of it until pretty recently. 

I grew up watching the older gens, especially gen 3 because that was the gen being produced when I was a kid. MLP: FIM premiered when I was about nine or ten, and I've been watching it ever since!

I'm not entirely sure what this box is for, so I guess I'll just introduce myself here? Hello, then! I'm 18 years old, in college, and my name is Ken. If you can't tell by my username and pfp, I really love Applejack... She's always been my favourite pony! :mlp_icwudt:

I'm a new artist and I've been doing video edits for years, so I hope to be able to make a lot of content for the fandom going forwards!

I joined this forum because I've always wanted to have people to talk to about MLP with without sounding like a dork, so I guess it's a good thing I came here! ^_^ 

• Brohoof 3

Hey Ken!! Welcome to the Forums!! I'm ShadOBabe!!

I'm an artist as well. Ignore the avatar and name though. My birthday's actually tomorrow, I just got excited. Hope you enjoy yourself on the Forums!

Forums_Greeting_Ahuizotl.thumb.png.ecbe4b9d67e91401db4fbcbb3d762a7a.png

Edited by ShadOBDay

4 minutes ago, ShadOBDay said:

Hey Ken!! Welcome to the Forums!! I'm ShadOBabe!!

I'm an artist as well. Ignore the avatar and name though. My birthday's actually tomorrow, I just got excited. Hope you enjoy yourself on the Forums!

Forums_Greeting_Ahuizotl.thumb.png.ecbe4b9d67e91401db4fbcbb3d762a7a.png

Thank you so much! Also, happy early birthday, I hope you have a great day tomorrow

• Brohoof 2

10 minutes ago, applesjck said:

Thank you so much! Also, happy early birthday, I hope you have a great day tomorrow