Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Not your average introduction post!

Thatonekid

Ok, I lied. Maybe it is just your average introduction post... I sorry :3 Well Im just that one kid and I like FIM. Seen almos every episode now, but Im still new to the whole thing so thats big for me XD Ummm... Muffins are good, and I hope you love and tolerate the crap outta me? haha

• Brohoof 5

Welcome!

Some quick notes(in case you did not know):

You need 5 posts to get an avatar and a signature I believe.

Posts in Welcoming Plaza and Cloudsdale Collosseum do not count toward post count.

If you want to get someone's attention use the Quote button on the bottom right of their post.

Other then that, Hope you have a great time here and Welcome again!

Ello young newbie pony, welcome to the board. Hope you enjoy yourself, stay active, watch out for Omnipony, and find many things you enjoy about this place. I am Discord, pleased to meet you~

• Brohoof 1

(edited)

Well with a thread title like that, you were just setting us all up for disappointment. I'm sorry, I can't welcome you while I'm still grieving over the fact that this is just an average introduction post.

I... I need a minute...

:(

Okay, I'm over it. Welcome to the site!

Edited by Legendary Emerald

(edited)

Ok, I lied. Maybe it is just your average introduction post... I sorry :3 Well Im just that one kid and I like FIM. Seen almos every episode now, but Im still new to the whole thing so thats big for me XD Ummm... Muffins are good, and I hope you love and tolerate the crap outta me? haha

Ok, I lied.

Ok, I lied.

Ok, I lied.

Ok, I lied.

Posted Image

Edited by Conspirator Lyra
  • Brohoof 1

Hii,

I mean, Hi. muffins are great just like this forum. only this forum should not be consumed. Anyway everypony is wonderful, so yes you will be loved and unless you do something like, idk destroy any pony you will be tolerated. Enjoy the forums

(edited)