Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi! I'm new :3

honey bunches

So uhhh My name is Honey! :PIPPIPHURRAY: My friends call me Hunbun sometimes so that's something, I'm an artist and I plan on posting mlp fanart soon as soon as i figure how to adapt the ponies into my style heheh, I've done some EQG art tho, nothing too fancy, I'm a genderfluid lesbian and my pronouns are she/he/they ! i have social anxiety + am autistic so i might struggle to interact here with others but I'd really love to make some friends!! :mlp_smile:

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony:

Pinkie Pie!! and Fluttershy is a close second :3

How did you find MLP Forums?

I used to lurk around here whenever I had a question about the show and google led me to someone asking me the same question, n honestly this place seems nice so I finally decided to join!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

I was a casual watcher during my childhood and when i was a tween, right now I'm 18 and one of the many things that brings me comfort during meltdowns are cute shows about friendship and love! so i guess you can see why i decided to finally give the show a more serious rewatch and that's what I've been doing these past months, I'm currently halfway through season 6 but i have seen some episodes of later seasons and i don't really mind any spoilers as they only make me want to see everything with my own eyes lol, i got a lil off track there but yeah, i am also a big g3 fan since i watched it during my formative years and it brings so many nice memories too :fluttershy:

I might post my OCs/Ponysona soon!

• Brohoof 7

20 minutes ago, Iforgotmybrain said:

Howdy! Welcome to the forums, friend! Seems like you're already a little familiar with the forums from lurking. Hopefully you enjoy being a member here, I know I have!

thank you so much for your welcome! i am familiar with browsing but posting is a completely different world for me lol, but hopefully I'll get the hang of it soon!