Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Good Pony Figures?

WindsweptFrog

To start with you should know that i'm new to pony mech lol I want to start a collection of pony figures, cuz ya know, there AWESOME! XD The thing is im not made of money :P and i'm in the UK so I cant just pop into a Hot Topic and buy killer pony figures :P Now the big question is what sort of figures should I start with? and were should I buy said pony figures?? :)

Well i got the smaller pony size pony figures for my daughter, they sell them at Walmart and Target over here. I got the basic mane 6 but a couple do come in 2 packs if you want (royal wedding figures are a little more expensive and may have bigger wings or more swag/presents). Also got Lyra and Trixie too. There's a CMC pack with them in the Wedding Party clothes, and a Cadence, Luna, Celestia pack i saw recently. Also Shining Armor+Cadence come in the castle i think. You just gotta figure out how you want to buy these as some of these come in SETS (like Pinkie's train), some come in the basic or wedding version, and some come in the larger size.   Don't wanna duplicate your ponies if you don't have to.

• Brohoof 1

Well i got the smaller pony size pony figures for my daughter, they sell them at Walmart and Target over here. I got the basic mane 6 but a couple do come in 2 packs if you want (royal wedding figures are a little more expensive and may have bigger wings or more swag/presents). Also got Lyra and Trixie too. There's a CMC pack with them in the Wedding Party clothes, and a Cadence, Luna, Celestia pack i saw recently. Also Shining Armor+Cadence come in the castle i think. You just gotta figure out how you want to buy these as some of these come in SETS (like Pinkie's train), some come in the basic or wedding version, and some come in the larger size.   Don't wanna duplicate your ponies if you don't have to.