Hello Everypony!

Groovyle

Welcome to the forum! I hope you will have a good time in the forum. Everypony here is very kind and friendly, so have some fun!. :D

Introducing myself, my name is "Sky Warden" but people here call me "Wardy". I'm a writer, a programmer and database manager. I enjoy arts a lot. Musics, drawings, writings, etc. I have a writing thread here, in case you're interested.

http://mlpforums.com/topic/43854-need-a-friendly-proof-reader-want-some-writing-tips-or-want-to-share-yours/

Currently I'm working on my "Celestial Engine". An engine for a pony MMORPG project. The project isn't on air yet. We're preparing for the recruitment though.

post-10241-0-59968900-1355149338.jpg
Enough for the introduction maybe? You know me aren't you? I'm the one who converted you into a Brony. :lol:

Lookie here everypony. I got one victim.
post-10241-0-50285000-1357896454.jpg
Edited by Sky Warden

Welcome to the forum, I hope you have a wonderful time on here. I advise that you read the rules and important threads to help you begin your time here.  :lol:

Thanks for the welcome. I have read the rules.

But I don't have any idea of what I will discuss here (my friend suggested me to register).

Maybe I'll go find some threads...

Oh, hail, Sky Warden.

And yes I know you of course.

Note : You did not convert me. We both did it together. Happily.

• Brohoof 1

Thanks for the welcome. I have read the rules.

But I don't have any idea of what I will discuss here (my friend suggested me to register).

Maybe I'll go find some threads...

Oh, hail, Sky Warden.

And yes I know you of course.

Note : You did not convert me. We both did it together. Happily.

post-10241-0-92682600-1358082258.jpg
Okay, but I suggested you to watch it didn't I? :lol:
Also, actually I had watched it before I recommended you to do so.

Excuse me Sir. Do you have a time for our Princess Celestia? :lol: