Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Greets!

RustyChevy

Hey there everypony!

They call me Rusty, pleased to meetcha! My friend ~Chaotic Wingnut~ linked me here after he found out that I'd seen FiM (watched three seasons in roughly two weeks and forgot what sleep was like XD) and enjoyed the heck out of it. smile.png

As MLP goes, while I loved the toys way back when (I was an Eighties kid) and still have them all, I have to admit that the MLP cartoons of the day didn't do much for me. FiM, though, is fantastic, toys and show! I have a nice little herd of brushables, but I'm totally addicted to the blind bags. They're like crack-dusted chocolate-covered potato chips. With crack sprinkles. I. Can't. Stop. laugh.png

Since I'm probably gonna be required to name a favorite, I'll just say that I'm part Rarity (after seeing "Suited For Success," I related to her SO HARD - I was a creative professional once upon a time, so I know exactly what she was going through) and part Twilight, because I love to read and chase down information.

As for the side-boys-and-dancing-girls category, I just love Big Macintosh (I just want to give him a hug) and DJ Pon-3, 'cause she's kinda Jazz-tastic (any Transformers fans in the house will know what I mean).

I'm a shameless fangirl of many other things too (see my profile for the full list of suspects) and I'm looking forward to getting to know everypony!

TL;DR Hi, I'm new! I like ponies and other stuff! happy.png

Lates,

~Rusty

• Brohoof 4

Hey Rusty! I'm totally an 80s kid too....mlp, care bears, pound puppies :) I love Twilight and I actually bought the Rarity Masquerade figure this morning :) FiM is the best iteration of MLP for sure! this is the coolest forum around and I hope you enjoy yourself!

Why hello there Rusty! It's so nice of you to join us! I hope you'll enjoy your time here as much as you enjoyed watching all of the episodes of Friendship is Magic! laugh.png