Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request Artist Needed For New Logo!

Satsuki Kiryuin

(edited)

Hello, thanks for visiting my thread! As you may know, I'm an Electronic music producer. As a result, I require a logo to represent me in my works. Recently, I've came to the conclusion that my artsy logo just isn't going to cut it. I'm in need of a text only logo so that my logo can more easily represent me on all kinds of cover arts, posters, etc. If you could help me out, it'd be much appreciated! Below, you can see my current logo, and an example of a text only logo. My alias is called Otarine, btw.

(My logo):

img-2798632-1-Otarine_by_Bohtty_zpsc6e0f

(Example Logo) :

(Porter Robinson's Logo):

img-2798632-2-ptr-0004_-_porter_robinson

PS. I'd prefer if I could have a text only design for my logo.

Edited by Otty~

(edited)

As I said before, I'll try. Just, gimme a couple of years.

not really

@,

EDIT: Or just a couple of minutes.

I did something simple, which probably won't make it, but it's a good start. I may make a more complex one later.

post-13377-0-68936200-1404239821_thumb.png

It's an otter. Isn't it cute? :3

no effort ftw

Edited by Trainer Red

I'ma seal omg. XD Also, I just need a text logo, like without icons or anything.

Figures. I thought that because your name is Otty, like... Well, you get the point.

I'll do another one then :3

(edited)

I don't want to feel as if I'm butting in to steal the lime light, but I would be perfectly happy to help out at least with the logo if both of you are happy too. If you'd rather do it yourself @trainer red don't feel selfish saying it. I'm just putting myself in there if needs be. And if you're wondering who the devil I am I'm a designer here at Poniverse who was the creator of the Poniverse logo. http://mlpforums.com/topic/96572-the-new-poniverse-logo/

Once again, don't mean to feed off fame. Just offering my support.

Edited by Jamiequadbike

(edited)