Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hey there, everypony. Would you like a chocolate milk of glass?

Discordian

Hey there, I'm Discordian. Some of you might know me as Res5 or Resulli from other forums. Real name is Micheal. Call me what you like!

I'll be 21 in two weeks and have no shame in my love of MLP. (Obviously anypony on this forum wouldn't have any, right? lol)

I'm one of the types who can't really decide which of the main cast I like more, I just simply can't choose between all of them. I absolutely love episodes like A Dog And Pony Show, Party of One and, of course, The Return Of Harmony. I'm an avid art appreciator so I love to look at MLP fanart. I usually don't mind suggestive pictures myself but I know it's against the rules here so I'll hold off on talking about them.

I'm a writer myself but I don't really read fanfiction, though I've been thinking of writing some for MLP to practice my writing as I'm still an amateur.

I also love to read comics, whether it's one-shot or webcomics or manga. I've found a few good MLP comics around as well.

I chose Discordian as my name well...cuz I love Discord, obviously, and I can be rather random sometimes. One of my personal philosophies is that a joke doesn't have to be funny, it's just gotta be a joke. Somewhere along the line somepony will find it funny.

Long introduction is long! Anyway, glad to be here with my fellow bronies.

Edited by Discordian

Hiya Discordian! Welcome!

The art this fandom creates is amazing. You should totally write some MLP fanfics. :D

Glad to have you, enjoy your stay!

Guys, I'm very sorry but I won't be here for a while. I just signed up today but now I have to go! :( :( :(

Basically, I really need to find a job and I'm being "grounded" from my mom's computer (Which I've had to use since mine broke down) so that I go out looking for a job more.