Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request Can anybody make this pony for me?

Pulcinella

(edited)

OK, so I need some help with my oc. If any of you would like to draw her, I would be VERY happy! Thanks!

Link: http://mlpforums.com...y-characters/_/ search by date added, It should be Glade. she should be about 16 years old, and be an earth pony. I don't care if you draw it by hand and take a picture of it or draw it digitally. again, thanks!

Edited by Soarin Pie

May I draw it as well? it's a cool concept of a pony, and I'd like to try to draw from the description given, as I've never done that before.

It's so much fun to draw from just the description!! XD That's my favorite, personally!!

It's so much fun to draw from just the description!! XD That's my favorite, personally!!

Your favorite way to test your creative abilities within certain guidelines? Or favorite way to draw-period?

I'd love your help! I fail at drawing.

Cool. I'll get started.

I could try... I'm not exactly an artist, and I'm not sure if I can colour it, but I'll give it a shot...

If you could, remind me on Monday, as I can't this week, and might forget.

Easy to reach link: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/glade-r446

I'd love to try, though I have to ask what mane style you were thinking off when you made her? More scruffy? Or clean and neat? Perhaps flowing like Princess Celestia? Maybe something more like Esme's? Give me some idea please. That way I don't sart drawing and make something completely different than what you imagined.

Easy to reach link: http://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/glade-r446

I'd love to try, though I have to ask what mane style you were thinking off when you made her? More scruffy? Or clean and neat? Perhaps flowing like Princess Celestia? Maybe something more like Esme's? Give me some idea please. That way I don't sart drawing and make something completely different than what you imagined.

That's exactly what I was going to do. XD