Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

fan fiction Trades, Anypony?

Mint Petal

Hello everypony, Sky Charmer here! I'm willing to write a short story of the trader's preference in return for a story/drawn picture of their own creation. I am very nervous about this, so for now, I'm only having up to three trades in my queue at any given time. Boy am I nervous about this, I've never done a trade before... :blush:

TL;DR:

I write a short story from your request.

You either write a short story in return or draw a picture for me to exchange for said story.

Please keep your request PG!

It's not fitting for me to be adding another pony shock story to the unknown amount that is floating around, so no blood, gore, violence, bad language, mature themes, etc.

I am willing to do shipping, as long as it stays within the PG range.

Please try to provide a scenario for what you want your story to be like. My inspiration is very low and can't think of any ideas.

Queue:

Current trade status: Closed

Completed trades

sobadnomad - A story telling what happened in the events imediately following the day Applejack gets her cutie mark.

sobadnomad - After the Rain Goes Pt. 1

EDIT: Trades are closed due to lack of interest.

Edited by Sky Charmer

can you elaborate? I can't really understand.. Are you requesting a drawn picture or any pic we can find? rvsp a spot for me im interested..

Fixed! And what would you like your story to be?

Well... I'm not to sure quite yet. Do you want a picture from me that I've drawn?.. Is that what you mean?

and my story is a bit, BIT, of a romance, but depending who you are it can

be mature, or sound just like the show...

Fixed! And what would you like your story to be?

Edited by sobadnomad

Do you want a picture from me that I've drawn?.. Is that what you mean?

Yes, that's what I mean. It wouldn't be fair if I put effort into a short story made specifically for you and someone just pulled a picture off the internet and called it good.