Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

My first Pony song

Stargazer Nights

(edited)

So guys, I finally threw one together, er slaved over learning how to do this, and am able to listen to the fruits of my labor... Like I said, this is my first pony song, and it's a remix at that... It's also my first full length dubstep song. I would like your opinions and advice on how I can get better with it. Thanks in advance! smile.png

Been Dreaming, Been Waiting [DJ BassClef Remix]

Edited by BassClef

I'm no expert at dub step, but this is good! Keep on doing this stuff, I'm waitin' for your next song biggrin.png

filler filler filler filler filler

Hehe, I see what you did there!

And thank you! I hopefully plan to keep working on it and getting better at the whole style. With practice I should be putting out more professional sounding stuff, hopefully! smile.png

• Brohoof 1

(edited)

Nice, and keep it up! I'm into this stuff, more now than ever before, and I cannot wait to see your next song!

Thank you! I will be working on it, and it should be out relatively soon! I will also be posting the song in video form to my youtube shortly! smile.png

Edited by BassClef
  • Brohoof 1

Wow! That sounds amazing! You have some real talent there. c: Keep up the good work! Also, I'm sorry I don't have any advice for you.. I'm not that skilled with dubstep-type music. Haha.

Wow! That sounds amazing! You have some real talent there. c: Keep up the good work! Also, I'm sorry I don't have any advice for you.. I'm not that skilled with dubstep-type music. Haha.

Thank you for the compliment! And it's okay that you have no advice; the compliment is more than appreciated! Good ole' motivation! :)

• Brohoof 1

I'm assuming this a remix of the song of the same name by yourenigma. If not, well then it doesn't really matter. I'm listening to it right now and it sounds pretty good right now.