Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

(edited)

(Note: She's an OC from my HiE fanfic. I wanted to make a topic for her so I made one.)20180529_061722.png.7d65fa72d259e05d769ec0f94c3dbd03.png

Hiya! My name's Bubble Heart. But you can call me Bubble. I've been living in Canterlot and Manehattan. I'm a singer and a supermodel. But mostly I like to look simple and plain. Singing isn't only my job, it's my passion. 

I love to spend time with my coltfriend. (Yeah, he's a human so what!?). He's the nicest person in whole of Equestria. If you want to know something about me, my friends, or my dear coltfriend just feel free to ask. 

(I'm new at such things so please go easy on me.)

Edited by An Admirer
  • Brohoof 1

1 hour ago, BronyNumber42licious said:

What does fault code 111-18 mean on a Hyster forklift? Nopony seems to know.

"I really had no idea what that means? There is no such thing in Equestria as far as I know." ;)

(Please keep the questions relevent to the topics.)

28 minutes ago, BronyNumber42licious said:

How did you meet a human?

"*giggles* That's an easy one.

Princess Celestia found him when he was only an infant and decided to adopt him as her son. Luckily my mother was appointed to babysit him for Princess. I was only one year old back then. We became really good friends as time passed by.

My mother took care of both of us since we were foals until he was eight years old. After that mother and I left to Manehattan for some reasons.

However mother and I kept coming to Canterlot every two or three years to greet him. And eventually... *blushes* Anyways that's how I know him."

(edited)

17 minutes ago, Photon Jet said:

Hello Bubbles. When did you get your special talent and Cutie Mark?

"That's a pretty funny story. I was about eight years old then. I was going to take part in a talent contest. I've wrote a song which I was going to sing in that contest.