Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

/) Hello! I'm new to MLPForums, but not new to the community!

NorthernDawnArt

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?

I was googling some random questions about zap apples in the show, found a forum thread discussing it, and after realizing my only interactions are via Discord and Twitter, I decided to join, just to give it a try!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Funny story. I've technically always been a fan of MLP, but didn't get into FiM until my brony friend in high school showed me the episode Luna Eclipsed. From there I started delving into content and from grimdark horror stuff to cutesy colorful fanart, I've been a consistent fan since. Luna will always be my #1 favorite pony!

Howdy howdy! Hope anyone who reads this is having a good time! What's everyone's opinions on G5 so far? (Please be respectful! I enjoy the new gen, though I understand not everybody does).

I used to be an avid roleplayer but kind of stopped when all my groups kind of fell apart. I've been thinking about getting back into it though!

• Brohoof 10

Hope I'm doing this right haha. Thank you both for such warm welcomes!

@Courageous Thunder Dash I'll take a look at it when I can! Thank you for letting me know. I do have a question though. I saw Ask a Pony and something about people having character profiles for their OCs? How do you go about doing that (if you know)?

@Rikifive I highly suggest giving it a chance when you can! The movie is full of references to G4 and there's a plethora of really cute art!

• Brohoof 2

@NorthernDawnArt

Welcome to MLP Forums! I hope you enjoy your time here. I recommend you click on the red banner that appears over this thread (directly over the title you made for this), as this is all of the information new users should know.