Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Not sure what to say, other than, hello!!

VainReverie

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

Twilight Sparkle

How did you find MLP Forums?

I was looking for inspiration for an OC, when i came across one of the topics on here. So I thought it'd be fun to actually join the forum and start interacting with other fans!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

I was very little when I started watching the show, so I'm pretty sure I just randomly watched an episode on tv and became a fan. I'm an artist, always been one, so I would feel my sketchbooks with drawings of my characters and the Mane 6, and sometimes got in trouble because I was more interested in drawing than paying attention during lessons lol. 

I'll try my best to be active on here and answer to other peopleìs topics! I would especially like to know if anyone else reading this is into art, wether it's drawing, writing, or any other form of art there is out there. I've been struiggling with creating new things lately so I'm sure surrounding myself with people who have similar passions and interests will help :))

• Brohoof 9

welcome to the forums @VainReverie! I Used to do art (drawing) and i was improving a lot and i bet I would have been great at it but i lost care for it though i am intrested to see your art
and there are plenty of amazing artist on here so I'm sure you will have a great time! 

• Brohoof 4

1 minute ago, FlutteringGuardian said:

welcome to the forums @VainReverie! I Used to do art (drawing) and i was improving a lot and i bet I would have been great at it but i lost care for it though i am intrested to see your art
and there are plenty of amazing artist on here so I'm sure you will have a great time!