Mr Dash

Poniverse Staff
  • Content count

    813
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1761 Brohoofs

Recent Profile Visitors

27025 profile views

About Mr Dash

  • Rank
    Classy
  • Birthday 03/23/1987

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

  • Best Pony
    Mizz Dash, Sunset, Me
  • Best Pony Race
    Pegasus

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Pensacola, Florida
  • Personal Motto
    Classy
  • Interests
    Video games, Movies, Anime, MLP of course, scriptwriting/writing.

MLP Forums

  • Role
    EQTV's Classiest Admin. Streamer Extraordinair. Keeper of the Wilhelm.
  • Opt-in to site ads?
    No
  • Favorite Forum Section
    Equestria.tv

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    mr._dash
  • deviantART
    MisterDash
  • YouTube
    Mr Dash
  • Steam ID
    Mr. Dash
  1. Mr Dash

    Friday Movie Night Request Thread

    I'm going to suggest A Christmas Story and Elf double feature.
  2. Come on in and join us for movies! http://equestria.tv/r/cmc_clubhouse

    The Santa Clause Triple Feature

  3. Come on in and join us in about 5 minutes for Movie Night! http://equestria.tv/r/cmc_clubhouse

    Tonight we watch The Santa Clause Triple Feature

  4. Mr Dash

    Friday Movie Night Request Thread

    Closed the Poll. Sorry for all the lateness. Holiday delay and such. Today's winners are The Batman vs Dracula and Scooby-Doo! and Batman: The Brave and the Bold double feature. See you at the Clubhouse!
  5. Mr Dash

    Friday Movie Night Request Thread

    FYI: Next week is Thanksgiving and due to the Holiday and that many of us will be with family, there will be no Movie Night for Next Friday Nov. 23rd. Any suggestion made for the next Movie Night will be for Friday Nov. 30th.
  6. Mr Dash

    EQTV Movie Night (5:00PM CST)

    Come and join us for another weekly Friday Movie Night! Details below in link for Friday Nov. 9th. Movie Night takes place over on equestria.tv in the CMC Clubhouse. This weeks movies are: Ant-Man and the Wasp Scooby-Doo and the Ghoul School You can also Suggest and Vote for you favorite movies. Check below. And be sure and read the Original Post. Come on over and join us every Friday for movies, chatting, fun, and general tomfoolery! Hope to see you there!
  7. Welcome to the Equestria.tv events thread! Here we post details of all the events happening on EQTV, including our iconic Friday movie night, where we watch movies voted by you guys, our episode stream, where we embed a livestream of the newest MLP episode as it premiers. And of course any user-run events that happen in their own channels! And remember, even when there’s no movies or livestreams, there’s always something to watch! We keep pony videos and episodes playing non-stop, 24/7! Want to know more about Equestria.tv? Check out the FAQ at the bottom or take a look around our sub-forum, have a question? Ask in 'the lobby', where any of our staff or regular users can answer. Friday Movienight Movie Night starts at 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST / 12 AM / 24:00 CET Daylight Savings has ended here in the US. Our clocks have gone back an hour. So please check your time appropriately as Movie Night will start an hour later to those not using Daylight Savings. An easy way to check is to type into Google, "cst to my time". It should show you the current time in CST. Ant-Man and the Wasp 6:00 PM EST 12:00 AM / 24:00 CET Scooby-Doo and the Ghoul School 8:00 PM EST 2:00 AM / 02:00 CET MLP Hiatus until Season 9. EQTV's CMC Clubhouse! User Events Mr Dash's Anime Nights Every Saturday at 6pm EST More info here <---
  8. Mr Dash

    Friday Movie Night Request Thread

    I will suggest Ant-Man and the Wasp.
  9. Come on in and join us in just a few minutes for Movie Night! http://equestria.tv/r/cmc_clubhouse

    Tonight is The Great Mouse Detective and Thor: Tales of Asgard

  10. Welcome to the Equestria.tv events thread! Here we post details of all the events happening on EQTV, including our iconic Friday movie night, where we watch movies voted by you guys, our episode stream, where we embed a livestream of the newest MLP episode as it premiers. And of course any user-run events that happen in their own channels! And remember, even when there’s no movies or livestreams, there’s always something to watch! We keep pony videos and episodes playing non-stop, 24/7! Want to know more about Equestria.tv? Check out the FAQ at the bottom or take a look around our sub-forum, have a question? Ask in 'the lobby', where any of our staff or regular users can answer. Friday Movienight Movie Night starts at 5:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT The Great Mouse Detective 6:00 PM EST 11:00 PM CET Thor: Tales of Asgard 8:00 PM EST 1:00 AM CET MLP Hiatus until Season 9. EQTV's CMC Clubhouse! User Events Mr Dash's Anime Nights Every Saturday at 6pm EST More info here <---
  11. Happy Spookaween!

  12. Mr Dash

    Friday Movie Night Request Thread

    Oh gosh. I remember that movie. I had forgotten, but now I remember. The first time I saw just Shaggy and Scooby without the others. I was confused.
  13. Mr Dash

    Friday Movie Night Request Thread

    I remember Underwraps, I've actually wanted to suggest my self but kept forgetting about it.
  14. 5 minutes until movie night! Come on in and join us for The Addams Family and Street Fighter (1994). http://equestria.tv/r/cmc_clubhouse

  15. Mr Dash

    Equestria.tv Movie Night

    Come on and join us for our weekly movie night! Details here on tonight's movies here. I hope to see you there! Don't forget to suggest and vote for you favorite movies. Details here. Please read the OP for all rules and details.