Pucksterv

sig-4079276.trivy_by_djspacer_d9cbsqx_by

So I was a bit bored and I thought... why not? :lol:

Ask away, any question, she will answer

Link for her character page ----> https://mlpforums.com/page/roleplay-characters/_/trivi-hecate-r8600

Ask my oc Captain Caramel a question ----> https://mlpforums.com/topic/127725-ask-a-pony-captain-caramel/page-1

Ask me, Pucksterv ----> https://mlpforums.com/topic/125933-ask-a-pony-pucksterv/

Edited by Pucksterv
  • Brohoof 1

*suspicion intensifies*

Scarlett: You remind me of somepony

I'm sure you have me confused with someone else :P

Have you met any new friends? :D

Not yet, I'm not really good at making friends. Not that I'm shy or anything, I just don't like to talk much unless I really trust the pony

• Brohoof 2

Because I'm really good at magic I guess. I don't really know why. It still a mystery that I have to discover.

I just remembered who you remind me of. Want to know who?

• Brohoof 1

What do you do for fun!

I like to go to small pubs to hear small bands perform. I love live music, especially jazz. I also liked to go Ice fish but I don't do that anymore since I'm not allowed back in my village...

I like to go to small pubs to hear small bands perform. I love live music, especially jazz. I also liked to go Ice fish but I don't do that anymore since I'm not allowed back in my village...

What happened?

• Brohoof 1

What happened?

Well, I can go back... It just that I don't want to. Many things happened at that village. My father was the mayor, leader of the town. We had many disagreements which I still regret. I can't ever show my face there again. 

Well, I can go back... It just that I don't want to. Many things happened at that village. My father was the mayor, leader of the town. We had many disagreements which I still regret. I can't ever show my face there again. 

Fair enough.

• Brohoof 1

Hi, what magic do you learn? or whatever I say. Do you like Tacos?!