Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Fabric Lovers Unite!

PlzDelete

I am a fabric addict. I have collected over 20 fabrics so far. My room is a fabric store almost. XD I have pieces ranging from faux furs to fleece to minky-ish stuff! What about you? Do you sew? What is your favorite color/pattern of fabric? Tell us about your fabric love!!! 

20170625_124730.thumb.jpg.7b9fd1d5784628b41ef7ec47d37282c4.jpg

• Brohoof 1

I would love to sew again~!  Sadly, I can never get my machine back and I would have to save up for a new one.  I like looking for fabric at the thrift shop since the fabric shops around me are expensive.  I would love to learn how to design my own patterns one day.  Though to be honest, I'm not very good with remembering which fabric is which.:blush:

• Brohoof 1

6 minutes ago, Thuja said:

I would love to sew again~!  Sadly, I can never get my machine back and I would have to save up for a new one.  I like looking for fabric at the thrift shop since the fabric shops around me are expensive.  I would love to learn how to design my own patterns one day.  Though to be honest, I'm not very good with remembering which fabric is which.:blush:

Sewing is pretty easy once you get the hang of it. Sewing machines are stupidly expensive most of the time so saving up is the best choice. Remembering different fabrics is hard for me too. 

• Brohoof 1