Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Can anyone help a forum newbie?

Fanboy_Of_Things

Greetings everypony,

I am the Fanboy_Of_Things, I have never used a forum before. I plan to correct that oversight with this site as it seemed fitting with my admiraton for the show and the fandom itself. My interests revolve mostly around cartoons, comics and video games (usaully fighters and rpgs). Though I am always looking for new things, any suggestions of media or activity would greatly appreciated.

I am currently live in New Brunswick, Canada working as pizza boy to earn money for my university bound ambitions. I don't have many people in my group of friends that share my enthusiasm for MLP that allows for deep discussions.

Here is to a more internet social version of myself.

Thank you to anyone whom responds. 

• Brohoof 1

Hey, welcome to the Forums!

Unfortunately I'm on my phone, so I can't give you a better greeting. But you've found a great community where you'll make lots of friends.

If you need help finding your way around or anything, let me know. I love to help new friends. :)

- Kolth

Hai and welcome to the forums! :3

Hmm, never used a forum before, huh? I know that feel and actually not too long ago since this is only my second forum ever. Small basic things to know, quote allows you to quote people, which, will get their attention and notify them of you doing so. Multiquote allows you to quote multiple people by hitting them on the posts you want to quote. Report, as it says, reports things. Just select what rule the post is breaking and send it in.

I'm guessing you've already seen the rules, but just in case, here ya go. http://mlpforums.com/index.php?app=forums&module=extras&section=boardrules