Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop I'm taking requests

sxp

Requests closed.

Sorry but they take a lot of time which I don't have (And I don't want to knock them off in 5 minutes...).

I probably won't make all of them anyway...

I need to practice my drawing skills, so I'm taking requests. I can do both pencil and digital drawings (no vectors though). I can draw whatever you want, it doesn't have to be a pony. It would be great if you could provide a reference picture and some other details (pose, etc.) I'm not a great artist (yet img-1414132-1-img-387689-1-5e7kmu.png ), so don't expect anything super über awesome.

I don't have a lot of time because of my job, so I'm going to take only 3 requests for now.

Examples of my work:

post-13039-0-54397700-1367189853_thumb.jpg

post-13039-0-51841700-1367189865_thumb.png

post-13039-0-34700700-1367189867_thumb.png

Edited by Tenebris

I need to practice my drawing skills, so I'm taking requests. I can do both pencil and digital drawings (no vectors though). I can draw whatever you want, it doesn't have to be a pony. It would be great if you could provide a reference picture and some other details (pose, etc.) I'm not a great artist (yet img-387689-1-5e7kmu.png ), so don't expect anything super über awesome.

I don't have a lot of time because of my job, so I'm going to take only 3 requests for now.

Examples of my work:

I'll take a digital drawing if you want to give me one :3

Here are my references:

post-1372-0-79665500-1367190526_thumb.jpg

post-1372-0-37986700-1367190531_thumb.jpg

post-1372-0-84867300-1367190534_thumb.png

post-1372-0-71153400-1367190548_thumb.png

I don't want to stifle your creativity with a request, so you can just do whatever kind of pose you want with her! I only ask that you don't re-draw one of the references :P

Thank you in advance!

Hi, Can you do my OC Sapphire Storm?

I have couple references

Can you do it digital, cutie mark is- Art/Music