Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Trixie: Ace Attorney: Looking for voice actors for simple lines!

SourceRabbit

Hey people!

Name's SourceRabbit, for those who do not know who I am, i am a SFM animator, I have done a plenty ammount of projects by myself, but this time, I need your help.

Right now, I am making the animations for a small series i am making, named Trixie: Ace Attorney, if you are familiar with Turnabout Storm, then this will be familiar for you. It's a new crossover between the games of Phoenix Wright and MLP, just that we have a new Deffense attorney, Trixie Lulamoon herself.

I need voice actors for the Defense, her company, and the prosecution, saying these classical lines:

1.-OBJECTION!

2.-HOLD IT!

3.-TAKE THAT!

Yeah, that's pretty much it, easy enough huh?

Just in case, here are the characters needed:

Sonata (Mentor and Attorney) :

Here's the video which contains her and her voice, for anyone interested.

post-23326-0-20451300-1388099815_thumb.png

Trixie: (Rockie Attorney)

post-23326-0-66249900-1388099874_thumb.png

Derpy: (Prosecution)

post-23326-0-71342000-1388099893_thumb.png

That is all!

• Brohoof 3

I'll totally sign up for Derpy!! Which lines should I say for her? And what's the deadline on the lines? I'm away from home for a few days (where my good mic is) but I can give you an audition if you'd like! :)

• Brohoof 1

I'll totally sign up for Derpy!! Which lines should I say for her? And what's the deadline on the lines? I'm away from home for a few days (where my good mic is) but I can give you an audition if you'd like! :)

As you can see, the three only lines I need are listed on the first post, thanks for joining in! I'll gladly hear your lines (I only need those three because the video itself will be more focused to look like a Phoenix Wright game)

• Brohoof 1

http://soundcloud.com/pandoravoices/trixie-derpy-objection-iphone