Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Free Vector Stop & Shop (Closed for now.)

Soul Runner

(edited)

I am a new Artist trying to make my own name in the fandom :) I have made a few things with vector art and i have also made my own OC. If you would like your own OC or anything Vectored i am more than happy to give it a go. This would help me practice my skills in vector art.

Here is my own OC vector as a Reference to what i can do (even if it isn't much)

Hope to see you stop by soon :)

Current Queue:
1.Thunder-Dash - Finished
2.SapphireDragoon - Finished
3.Virgil_Harris - Finished
4.Corey Taylor - Finished
5.Macklin - Finished
6.NiosniosTheRenegade - Finished
7.Lightning flash - Finished

Finished Vectors

Thunder-Dash

img-2635873-1-force_shock_vector_by_soul

SapphireDragoon

img-2635873-2-sapphire_radiance_vector_b

Virgil_Harris

img-2635873-3-virgil_harris_oc_by_soulru

Corey Taylor

img-2635873-4-frost_oc_by_soulrunner19-d

Macklin

winter_raven_by_soulrunner19-d7q3l94.png

NiosniosTheRenegade

img-2635873-5-artemis_qtm_vector_by_soulimg-2635873-5-artemis_vector_by_soulrunn

Lightning Flash

lightning_flash_by_soulrunner19-d7q8fha.

post-18198-0-64066800-1400179875_thumb.png

Edited by Soul Runner

This is a bit of an odd request, so if you think it might be fun, great! If not that's okay.

Anyway, I have an idea for my OC for use for my youtube channel.

So basically I would like this Serpent/ Dragon-ish creature done in such a way that it would look like a creature on MLP (a tad ferocious but not evil looking) :

post-25260-0-07339600-1400185478_thumb.jpg

A crimson as a primary color and black as a secondary one would be nice. And I was thinking his tail could be coiled up (almost like he would be seated on it, a bit like a cobra does in that sense ) with his upper body up and his two claw/ talons extended supporting the weight of his front half like a four legged animal would do with their front two appendages, if that makes any sense.