Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hi! Nice to meet you all!

intrepidtwilight

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?:

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic:

I am new here and excited to be here!  I am hoping to find some friends with whom I can discuss the show and other things My Little Pony. I am a writer, and so one of the things I really appreciate about the show is the writing, which I think is just awesome.   Some of it is just so funny. I spend a lot of time with my two dogs, a Belgian Malinois and a Shetland Sheepdog.  I love word games and spending time with friends and family.  I like the outdoors and nature.  I am quiet, peaceful, laid back and compassionate,  and I like to do collages.  I have recently been thinking about doing some my little pony themed art as I can.  We'll see. :-)

• Brohoof 8

post-31081-0-91108300-1420428276_thumb.png

Hi intrepidtwilight, and welcome! X3 It's great to have you here, and everypony would be happy to show you around or help with whatever if you wish~ :kindness: I hope you enjoy your stay in this friendly community, and feel free to PM or friend anypony posting here if you'd like! :squee:

fluttershy_glamourfly_by_sookk-d4tmhod.p

• Brohoof 5

Welcome to the forum! YAY!

img-3427017-1-img-3329361-1-fluffle_puff
I hope you make a bunch of friends while you're here! And that you stick around for a long time!  :muffins:

Also, if you have any questions, concerns, or experience any issues, please feel free to let us know by creating a thread in the Site Questions & Tech Support forum, so we can get you answers, assurances, and/or solutions!  :muffins:

• Brohoof 5

Hello there and welcome to the forums. It is great to have you here  :). I hope you have a wonderful time here  :squee:

2000_follower_celebration_animation_by_f

• Brohoof 4