Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request I would be eternally grateful, Magic Rave

JonasDarkmane

Ok, I have a pretty serious request here. Something I have wanted for some time now. I love the song Magic with Mystery Skulls and the character presented there. I would love it, I would huggle, snuggle and cuddle the one who could do a drawing or vector or art of my OC Rave Darkmane like the magician in the music video, with the sunglasses and wearing cloths like his. It would be fantastic  :wub:

I would be eternally grateful  :wub:

hqdefault.jpg

My OC: 

post-28830-0-11804000-1434995528_thumb.png

Hey, here is your magic rave.

I saw nobody replyed and i really liked your idea so i thought, lets try it but this is my first time i drew a pony for someone so it is not really good, sorry. You dont need to like it but i hope you do :)

Xox summer

post-33449-0-64129900-1436641380_thumb.jpg

Hey, here is your magic rave.

I saw nobody replyed and i really liked your idea so i thought, lets try it but this is my first time i drew a pony for someone so it is not really good, sorry. You dont need to like it but i hope you do :)

Xox summer

Thank you very much ^^  :wub:  :wub:  :wub:. This looks really good :). Is it possible to get a picture of it closer and at a better angle :). I want to use it as a profile avatar ^w^

Nevermind, I pressed the pic and it got right for me ^^

Thank you very much ^^  :wub:  :wub:  :wub:. This looks really good :). Is it possible to get a picture of it closer and at a better angle :). I want to use it as a profile avatar ^w^Nevermind, I pressed the pic and it got right for me ^^

I am so glad you like it :) i am really insecure about how i draw ponys and now i feel really proud, tnx :)

I am so glad you like it :) i am really insecure about how i draw ponys and now i feel really proud, tnx :)

*Hugs tightly* I am eternally grateful :yay: Thank you so much :D 

*Hugs tightly* I am eternally grateful :yay: Thank you so much :D