Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Hello my brony bros and sisters

proudboyz42

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony: Fluttershy

How did you find MLP Forums?: A friend told me about it and said I need to come in and Discord it up. Ha!

How you became a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic: Well my brother was listening to the Babs Seed song and convinced me to watch the whole episode. The rest....is history.

Well, I'm a 26 year old male, a used to be a Marine out in Southern California, love the women out there btw.  Other than that, I'm the scotch drinking, crude joking, tell you like it is, have a great time, women loving uncle I'm sure almost everyone has in their family.  Plus, I'm an auditor for a CPA firm and hope to earn my millions in the stock market one day.  Any other questions, feel free to ask.

• Brohoof 5

Hello Proudboy, nice to meet you. Welcome to forums. I hope you get use to our community as soon as possible and i am sure that you ll meet lots of ponies there. If you wish to ask or talk about anything, i ll be around. See ya..    :)

• Brohoof 1

On ‎3‎/‎25‎/‎2017 at 10:14 AM, ScruffyTheStallion said:

Hello Proudboyz42 I'm scruffy.Welcome to the forums,Also I have a question when you say "marine" do you mean as in the army?

No not in the army.  I was in the Marine Corps as an artillery fireman and served right along side the infantry in Camp Pendleton, CA.

• Brohoof 1

Welcome, ex Navy here. I was on the East coast for my career though so I don't know what it's like. Nice to have you though!

30 minutes ago, proudboyz42 said:

No not in the army.  I was in the Marine Corps as an artillery fireman and served right along side the infantry in Camp Pendleton, CA.

ah ok,well thanks for answering my question,really appreciate it :)

1 hour ago, LadyMercury said:

Welcome, ex Navy here. I was on the East coast for my career though so I don't know what it's like. Nice to have you though!